Representation on Outside Bodies 2022/23

Appendix C

	ORGANISATION		Nominee(s)
1.	Dartmoor National Park Authority	Dartmoor National Park Authority	
2.	Devon Audit Partnership Committee		Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Audit Committee
3.	Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee		Cllr J Brazil (Substitute: Cllr J Hodgson)
4.	Devon County Locality Committee		Cllrs J Birch and D O'Callaghan
5.	Devon County/South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders Committee		Cllrs J Birch and D O'Callaghan
6.	Devon Districts Forum		Leader of Council
7.	Governance Board (South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)		Cllr G Yardy
8.	Greater Dartmoor Local Enterprise Action Fund		Cllr D Hancock
9.	Heart of the South West Devolution Joint Committee		Cllr J Brazil (Substitute: D Thomas)
10.	Hope Harbour Commissioners		Cllr M Long
11.	Joint Advisory Committee (JAC) on Housing for Local Needs in the Dartmoor National Park		Cllrs A Dewynter and G Pannell
12.	Local Enterprise Partnership Joint Scrutiny Committee		Cllr G Yardy
13.	(NB: These appointments are made through the LGA. Council has been	ict Council Network:Leader or Deputy Leader of Councileral Assembly:Leader or Deputy Leader of Councilh West Branch:Leader or Deputy Leader of CouncilI CommissionLeader or Deputy Leader of CouncilCommittee, Panel, etc appointmentsLeader or Deputy Leader of Councilse appointments are made via an Electoral College processhe LGA. Council has been given delegated authority to theg Officer, in consultation with the Leaders of the political	
14.	PATROL – Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London		Cllr G Pannell

15. Police & Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel Cllr D Thomas

16.	River Yealm Harbour Authority	Cllr T Edie
17.	South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership	Cllr A Dewynter
18.	South West Councils	Leader and Deputy Leader of Council
19.	SPARSE Rural and Rural Services Network	Cllr J McKay